• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  382
4  34
3  1
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Nov 24, 2022

Corey

I called and they were responsive immediately and the work was Professional as can be. Always get a second quote


5on Google,Nov 22, 2022

Michael

Justin and his crew were quick and fair with price! My furnace not only is much quieter it’s much lord efficient now! Don’t hesitate to give them a call for any of your furnace needs!


4on Google,Nov 16, 2022

Jessica

Justin the technician came and helped me get my heating fixed. He did a good job and kept me informed of the issue and when he was headed over to fix it.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Mia

Excellent service! Will definitely call them next time I need help! Thank you DSM Heating!


4on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Tokio

Great services and was on time.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

Chris

Tech was on time and very courteously and professional,very pleasant experience.


5on BBB,Oct 28, 2022

Sharon

Justin was very informative and through. Great service. They installed my AC and furnace. I highly recommend this company


5on Google,Oct 27, 2022

Dee

Tech was quick friendly and efficient...He also explained everything so I could understand what the problem was and answered some questions I had. If you want somebody dependable you can trust in this day and age of Price gouging incompetents this is your man. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable and I will be using him for anything he can help me with in the future


5on Google,Sep 26, 2022

Anthony

Highly recommend this place, I was truly very VERY! happy with everything they did. I needed a part for my outside ac unit, than I could not find after 2 days of calling around. Not only did they have the part I needed on hand. It was a very reasonable price. They even offer text message service, were you and text them questions and set up appointments via text. When I got back home with part I had a question, so I sent him a picture and asked my question, They responded immediately with a answer, and went above and beyond with extra information making sure I got the job done rite. I did not have to wait on hold or anything awkward. smooth and timely also polite. Highly recommend this place.


5on Google,Sep 21, 2022

Karen

Prompt in responding to my call and request to come out the following day! Very thorough in determining the issue and explanation of resolution.


5on BBB,Sep 16, 2022

Mark

Quick and professional service for a fair price! Its what anyone would be looking for when the need arises! They also followed up when I had additional questions and service needs.


5on BBB,Sep 10, 2022

Nicholas

Great experience! Never felt PUSHY into buying. Just all around great guys that show great Iowa values in a company! Wish more companies would be like them. Would recommend to anyone for sure!


5on BBB,Sep 10, 2022

Nicholas

Great experience! Never felt PUSHY into buying. Just all around great guys that show great **** values in a company! Wish more companies would be like them. Would recommend to anyone for sure!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2022

Nicholas

What a great experience!!! I would recommend this company to anyone and have already. Good to see a company that isn’t PUSHY on sales and still shows great Iowa values. From the owner to Justin who came to my home, I never once felt sold into something I didn’t need. I’m a small town Iowa guy and with Des Moines Heating and Cooling I felt back at home and well taken care of!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 08, 2022

Steve

I appreciate their excellent service. Once, on a hot and humid Saturday evening, our AC had problems. I couldn't get hold of any heating and cooling vendor, except one: Des Moines Heating and Cooling. Craig, the owner, answered the phone and came out that night to resolve the issue. I've used Des Moines Heating and Cooling ever since.