• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  362
4  32
3  1
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 09, 2022

Prajita

Justin was very professional, dedicated and thorough in his work. Explained things exceptionally well, and completed work in a timely manner.



5on Google,Jul 26, 2022

Michael

Craig was amazing very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I uses golden rule last week and find out that are golden high as well...they really like pushing the whole new hvav units.. not Craig he was professional and looking out for my best interests


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 23, 2022

Shella

he came out on a Sunday and fixed the ac quickly


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2022

Tara

Craig did a great job getting my air back on. Thank you for the great service.


5on BBB,Jul 21, 2022

Robyn

DM Heating And Cooling fixed my AC so efficiently. Called today and ***** fixed it and I have cool air finally! Great service and very knowledgeable. He seems like a good guy with family values. Thanks again will definitely use your company if the need arises in the future .


5on Google,Jul 19, 2022

Erin

Very pleased with our experience with this company. They were able to get us in the same day for an A/C repair. Professional, kind and very knowledgeable. Will absolutely use them again for repairs and replacements.



5on Google,Jul 07, 2022

Jason

I called Craig on a hot stressful July day when my AC stopped working. He also gave me some tips on how to avoid future problems. A few hours later I was able sit at my computer and write this review as my home cools back down to a relaxing temperature. Des Moines Heating and Cooling provides professional and courteous service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 03, 2022

Valerie

They were able to come out the day we called. We had an issue with our air conditioner not cooling the house. He was very personable and the service was reasonably priced


5on Google,Jul 03, 2022

Valerie

They were able to come out the day we called. Very personable and reasonably priced.


5on BBB,Jul 03, 2022

William

We have used this business for about 10 years for my home also my Mother's home. We have been very happy with their honesty and just plain good service.



5on Google,Jun 23, 2022

Emily

Craig was AMAZING! We have a toddler at home, and I was worried when the A/C went out that someone wouldn’t be able to fix it for a week. Craig made time to come see us the same day I called, and had it fixed the following day. Great service and great guy!


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Kelli

Des Moines Heating & Cooling made the time on the hottest day of the year to fix my A/C. They were super fast and things were back up and running in no time. MUCH appreciated!