• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  340
4  31
3  1
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 26, 2022

Caleb

Excellent response! Great customer service. Highly recommend.



5on Google,May 19, 2022

Heather

Was same day service! When your ac goes out on the hottest day so far, they came out and got it fixed right up for me!


5on Google,May 17, 2022

jens

These guys were great. Great service and they also had the best price. I had an emergency and we had someone in the home to quote it an hour later. This was on a Friday and they were there early morning Monday to install. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC work.


5on BBB,May 17, 2022

Pacifica

Technician was friendly, knowledgeable and worked quickly. We will be using this company again in the future.




5on BBB,May 13, 2022

Charles

Service was great and came right out to fix the problem


5on BBB,May 13, 2022

Mike

DM Heating/cooling is a must keep name in your contact list. Believe me I have tried many others. ***** was on time, polite, and professional. He diagnosed air conditioner problem in 5 minutes and we were up and running full speed in 10 minutes. Extremely knowledgeable. Thanks!


5on BBB,May 13, 2022

Traci

I am very pleased with the service I received. Technician was knowledgeable and courteous.



5on BBB,May 12, 2022

Chris

***** is a lifesaver! Our house was 84 degrees and he made time to come and help us same day with our broken A/C unit when every other heating and cooling business in town was booked out for at least a week! He was very friendly and professional even though it was late and he had obviously been working all day. He took time to explain what he was doing and gave us some tips too. Des Moines Heating and Cooling will be my first and only call for any repair needs in the future. Can't say enough great things about our experience!


5on Google,May 12, 2022

Chris

Craig is a lifesaver! Our house was 84 degrees and he made time to come and help us same day with our broken A/C unit when every other heating and cooling business in town was booked out for at least a week! He was very friendly and professional even though it was late and he had obviously been working all day. He took time to explain what he was doing and gave us some tips too. Des Moines Heating and Cooling will be my first and only call for any repair needs in the future. Can't say enough great things about our experience!


5on Google,May 12, 2022

Brandon

Craig is great and I would highly recommend his services to anyone!


5on Google,May 12, 2022

Debra

Craig was awesome to work with, he is very personable, and knowledgeable. He was able fix our AC system issue quickly! We appreciated the quick service during a busy time!! We definitely recommend and will be return customers!!