• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  517
4  37
3  1
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Feb 28, 2024

Samanthasam11

Sergio was awesome and he went above and beyond to make everything good. He explained everything to me and even remounted my thermostat that wasnt properly mounted initially. I really appreciated the whole experience. Des Moines Heating and cooling is the only magnet I have on my furnace unit from now on! Great job!


5on Google,Feb 28, 2024

Maija

On time and explained everything very clearly!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Mercy

Thank you for fix hot and cool for us. We are so grateful for your job, we will be in touch when we need you guys be bless


5on Google,Feb 16, 2024

James

I recommended Des Moines Heating and Cooling. Sergio the Technician is wonderful. He takes the time to explains everything.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2024

Kevin

Des Moines heating and cooling is awesome Justin DeFrancisco and Mike took care of me really well. They were prompt, professional and got the job done quickly, efficiently. I recommend to anyone needing any heating or cooling work done these guys are the guys to call. Kudos to Des Moines heating and cooling.🙏👍👍


5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Dennis

Justin took a look at our project, gave us a price and got er done. Very professional and communicated well Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Mark

My furnace broke down when the temp was -20 and a foot of snow on the road. The company sent someone the same day I called, he quickly found the problem and got it working. Some parts were ordered to complete the fix, he installed them as soon as they were received. They know what they're doing, and are prompt and professional. I highly recommend this company.


5on BBB,Feb 06, 2024

Mark

I had been neglecting furnace maintenance for years, so of course my furnace broke down when the temp was -20 and a foot of snow on the road. A tech came the same day I called, found the problem and got it working again. It needed a couple parts ordered to complete the fix, these arrived several days later and were installed as soon as they were received. The company made it easy for me to schedule spring and fall maintanence, so this should not happen again. They know what they're doing, and are prompt and professional. I highly recommend this company.


5on BBB,Feb 05, 2024

Jennie

Were so happy that we decided to go with Des Moines Heating and Cooling! They were so helpful and never tried to do push us to spend more! I truly appreciate how easy that they made the whole process of getting a furnace.


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Michael

Sergio was professional, thorough, and very kind. Easy to work with and reassured me in my concerns. Great person to work with!



5on Google,Feb 01, 2024

Stevie

This company really went all out to get our new hot water heater installed. Justin was very good at explaining the details of the installation. Was very happy with the results and recommend Des Moines Heating & Cooling. 5 STAR Service.


5on Google,Feb 01, 2024

Amy

I called Des Moines Heating & Cooling in the afternoon with a non working hot water heater, which is a big inconvenience to a household. They had Sergio scheduled for the following day. Communication was great, service was on time. He repaired my older hot water heater without trying to upsell or scare me. Great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to call them again when it’s time to replace.


5on Google,Jan 31, 2024

Seherzada

Justin came out to do a repair on our heating unit that went out last night. Very impressed with his professionalism, timelessness and his dedication to his customers!! I highly recommend this business for all your cooling and heating needs!! We appreciate you, Justin!