• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  308
4  29
3  1
2  
1  
13 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 19, 2022

Osmin

They are the best people in town very professional I recommend them I’ll use them again!!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2022

Cole

I had some issues with my furnace. I called around to numerous places and none of them could make it out within 48 hrs. I called Des Moines Heating & Cooling and they were out at my place within an hour. Took care of the issue and had a great chat with the owner. Really nice local company and I will use them again in the future. I would definitely reach out to these guys for your heating & cooling needs.


5on BBB,Jan 07, 2022

Cyndi

We have an older trailer furnace that the blower went out. We called early on a Monday morning and he was out here by early afternoon. He diagnosed the problem right away and was able to find the needed part after checking several places. We are very thankful he was quick to respond and was able to get our heat back. I very much appreciated his quick response. I would and will recommend them every time.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2022

Sharon

A complete lifesaver! When your furnace goes out in the middle of the night and you wake to a super cold house, these guys are lifesavers! Our technician was prompt, informative and understanding. A couple of hours and we were toasty warm!


5on Google,Jan 04, 2022

James

I called the company and got a real person. Told him my heat was out and was wondering how long the wait would be. He responded I can come right now, showed up and diagnosed my problem, found the part I needed to fix the furnace and quoted price. We agreed and he ran and got the part and installed it made sure all worked properly and cleaned up the mess from working on my furnace.. Very nice and friendly to deal with. Would recommend Des Moines Heating and Cooling to anyone that needs work done.






5on BBB,Dec 07, 2021

Scott

Prompt, courtiers and quality work as alway. Their prices are reasonable and I will use them again in the future.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 07, 2021

Enis

Excellent service. Owner came in less then 2 hours after I called where everyone else couldn't come in couple of days. He was fast, thorough, great and affordable! Highly recommended.


5on Google,Nov 24, 2021

Danielle

We called because our furnace broke and they were at our house within 15 minutes. Unfortunately we needed to replace our unit, but they were able to install the new furnace the very next day. They installed, cleaned up, and were out of our house in approximately 2 hours. We were very pleased with the courteous, timely response.


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021

Robert

Very responsive. We called around 7pm, and they were here by 1030am the next day. Remembered our property and previous issues. I 100% recommend, and trust this company.



5on BBB,Nov 13, 2021

George

We were extremely pleased with the service provided and the speed on which they completed the project. We called late afternoon Thursday and our new furnace and air-conditioner was installed and working by noon on the next day. Thank you DM heating and cooling for taking good care of us. ******