• 1034 Army Post Rd, Des Moines, IA 50315
  • Monday-Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
24/7 Emergency Service

515-282-7086

close

Testimonials

Des Moines Heating & Cooling,LLC review summary

5  292
4  28
3  1
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 22, 2021

Joe

Sergio always takes good care of me and once again did a great job explaining everything he was doing while he did it


5on Google,Sep 19, 2021

Jon

Quick to respond and install our new ac and furnace. very reasonable price



5on Google,Sep 07, 2021

Vincent

Very professional and fast service


5on BBB,Aug 31, 2021

Linda

Friendly Staff, Punctual, Affordable. Very Happy with there Service. Highly Recommended. Will definitely use again


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

Tayler

I called at 8:30am asking for someone to help with my AC that went out. Right away they said they would send somebody right out (I was thrilled I wouldn’t have to sleep another summer night without AC). The technician arrived within two hours of my call - left it up to us on if we wanted repairs or a replacement of our very old unit. We decided to replace the AC, furnace, and water heater (which needed rerouted) because all units were about the same age. The technicians were able to install all 3 units the same day and within a few hours! Truly one of the best experiences we’ve had! They had me in awe of how quick, professional, and kind they were.


5on BBB,Aug 23, 2021

Joshua

Sergio was amazing!!! This company is awesome!!!They came and fixed my ac very quickly and the price was great!!! I will be using their services again and I will recommend them to all my friends!!! Top notch service!!! Thank you guys for being such a great local company!!!


5on Google,Aug 17, 2021

Brian

These guys were AMAZING!! Not only on time, but professional, courteous, and talk about value!! Wow guys they are the " bomb.com" so do yourselves a favor for your hvac needs be sure to contact Des Moines Heating and Cooling. Tell em Bubba sent ya


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Jennifer

Sergio was helpful and enthusiastic. He seemed as happy for me as I was when my AC didn't need a huge repair (or huge bill!). It was a heatwave when my AC went out and I called several companies before choosing who to book. Des Moines heating and cooling was available the soonest and reasonably priced. I will use Des Moines heating and cooling again!


5on BBB,Aug 12, 2021

Stanley

Great Service by a friendly locally owned business. Will contact them again for HVAC needs.


5on BirdEye,Aug 11, 2021

Melanie

Highly recommend! this company! New furnace, AC and water heater installed in a matter of a few hours. Friendly folks, excellent work and great price!!


5on Google,Aug 10, 2021

Meredith

Our AC has been acting up for a few months but after a few visits to try and repair (which the temporary fix worked for a bit each time) the repeat issues came down to a replacement unit. A gentleman named Craig, his employee Sergeo and a few other people from the company have been in touch and visited our home. They have all been professional, prompt and on time if not early to appointments. Craig has gone above and beyond to accommodate quick appointments to us and a very special shout out to Sergeo who is more patient and persistent than anyone I’ve met in this business. Everyone in this company has taken the time to explain and educate us on ways to improve our AC issues. We are beyond grateful for their time and expertise with our home.



5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

patricia

Always friendly and honest.